Souhaitez-vous bénéficier d'une

Offre d'essai
de nos services

Pendant un mois et en économisant -50% ?
Inscrivez-vous maintenant

Je m'inscris Non merci

Je m'inscris Non merci

Logo Alex et Alex

 

Legal notices and general conditions of the site Alex & Alex: Delivery of fruit baskets in companies

PARIS – MONTREAL

Legal notices

The website www.alexetalex.com is a publication of  FRUTELIS inc. FRUTELIS inc is a company registered at Régistaire Des Entreprises du Québec :

NEQ : 1168799865
VAT number : 1219809031TQ0001
No GST : 826642530RT0001

FRUTELIS inc is a subsidiary company of FRUTELIS SAS, company with 7 000,00 euros of capital registered at RCS of PARIS with number 531 715 613
intra-Community TVA : FR87531715613
The head office: 21 rue Joubert, 75009 Paris / France (“contact at alexetalex.com”)
Director of publication : Alexandre Ponthier
FRUTELIS inc is subject to Canadian law.

For any complaints regarding this site and / or its contents:
“contact at alexetalex.com”.

General sales conditions

A/ Case of order placed on the website www.alexetalex.com

All orders placed on the website will be charged for an amount corresponding to the amount of baskets or “breakfast formula” ordered for the first delivery, and this , to the current price on www.alexetalex.com. Delivery information(logistic details as address, floor, digital code…) will be approved by our team either by email or by cellphone before executing the delivery. An order is said “completed” when the user click on one of the button “send” of our website(an email confirmation will be then sent to the user). The billing will be made the day of the first delivery, which means that someone in the Alex & Alex tram, will come to the indicated address, or the day before delivery. The fruits baskets will be hand to the right customer or drop off at the office entry (same for the “breakfast formulas”) the rejection of the delivery not leading to the cancellation of the billing.

B/ Subscription case to our services

Outside case A/, the subscription service at the fruits delivery might be established in the conditions planned below.

PREAMBLE: DEFINITIONS
The supplier : FRUTELIS company, société par actions simplifiées (SAS) or simplified joint-stock company, having its registered office at 21 rue Joubert 75009 Paris, registered with Registry of Commerce of Paris under number 531 715 613.
The Customer: Every person, physical or moral, willing to subscribe to a proposed offer by the Supplier.
The BOX: a fruit basket such as described in the documentation “Tariffs” available online to the address: www.alexetalex.com/entreprise.
The contract: These General and particular Conditions, the Order Form below and the document “Tariffs” constitute The Contract (below ” Contract “).

ARTICLE 1 – OBJECT
The presents service condition define the contractual relations between the Supplier and the Customer and this, that the Customer is professional or private individual.
The Supplier provides to the Customer a service for the fruits BOX defined in the Order Form,  from the date of effect of the Contract and at the delivery address which is indicated there.

ARTICLE 2 – SERVICES DESCRIPTION
The nature and conditions to perform the services provided by the supplier, are specified below:

2.1 Fruits delivery
The Supplier commits to provide the customer one or several BOX and assure a fruits delivery service. The deliveries are executed at the frequence and during the indicated days in the Order Form, or at every time mentioned in the Order Form note. In the event of day off, the delivery will be executed on the upcoming working day. The Customer authorizes this service and give to the Supplier the technical ways of access on the site in the usual conditions planned by the Customer  
2.2 Warranty « Satisfy or Redeliver »
The supplier commits to proceed if needed to substitute the delivered fruits if they are assessed damaged by the Customer. The Supplier commits to provide a computer helpline available via email allowing to alert this type of incidents. The customer beneficiates of a time limit of 24 hours from the delivery date to exercise this right.
2.3 BOX Replacement
The Supplier commits to replace the fruits display stands quarterly or every time if the Customers assess them damaged,under the condition that this display stands have been subject to a use and normal maintenance by the Customer. The replacements will be executed during Customer working hours and day, during the fruits deliveries. The Supplier stays the BOX owner.
2.4 Annual Report
The Supplier commits to transmit once a year a detailed report about Alex & Alex activities
2.5 Delivery withholding
The Customer can withhold the deliveries 4 weeks in the year by informing the Supplier by recommander mail at least 8 days before. The Supplier will emit then a one year valid credit.
2.6 Non included services in the Contract
The services which could be done on special order of the Customer will generate separated billings according to current tariff, among others : the “nutrition” training , “alimentation and the management of its health capital”, the premature BOX replacement due to a normal use and maintenance by the Customer… etc. The supplier retains the right to charge the Customer, the amount due to the title of “services off Contract”.

ARTICLE 3 – CONTRACT DURATION

The contract is concluded with a 12 months  period commitment. At the end, it will be renewed by tacit renewal for 12 months successive periods, unless notice of termination by one the parties by Recommended Letter at least one month before expiration term.

ARTICLE 4 – TERMINATION
4.1 – The contract can be cancelled by the Customer by registered mail. If the customer cancels during a contract commitment period, this one will have to settle fees remainders due until the term of the first 12 months. The due amounts immediately become due deduction made by the possible assets owe by the Supplier
4.2- By exception, a time limit of 14 days after signing the contract, the Customer can cancel the contract , without indemnity , with a prior notice of one week notified by registered  mail.
4.3- The contract can be cancelled by the Supplier, without indemnity, with a prior notice of 8 days in case of non payment of bills

ARTICLE 5 – FINANCIAL CONDITIONS
5.1- The price of fruits delivery service is defined in the documentation “Tariffs” and may change
5.2- The bills can be payed at the latest 15 days after  the bill reception. The bills payment can me made by wire transfer or by check.

Souhaitez-vous bénéficier d'une

Offre d'essai
de nos services

Pendant un mois et en économisant -50% ?
Inscrivez-vous maintenant

Je m'inscris Non merci

Je m'inscris Non merci

Logo Alex et Alex

 

Mentions légales et conditions générales du site Alex & Alex : livraison de corbeilles de fruits en entreprises

PARIS – MONTREAL

Mentions légales

Le site www.alexetalex.com est une publication de la société FRUTELIS inc. FRUTELIS inc est une compagnie enregistrée au Régistaire Des Entreprises du Québec :

NEQ : 1168799865
N° TVQ : 1219809031TQ0001
N° TPS : 826642530RT0001

FRUTELIS inc est une filiale de FRUTELIS SAS, entreprise au capital de 7 000,00 euros inscrite au RCS de PARIS sous le numéro 531 715 613
TVA intracommunautaire : FR87531715613
Siège social : 21 rue Joubert, 75009 Paris / France (« contact at alexetalex.com »)
Directeur de la publication : Alexandre Ponthier
La société FRUTELIS inc est soumise au droit canadien.

Pour toute réclamation concernant ce site et/ou son contenu :
« contact at alexetalex.com ».

Conditions générales de ventes

A/ Cas d’une commande passée depuis le site www.alexetalex.com

Toutes commandes passées depuis notre site web fera l’objet d’une facturation, pour un montant correspondant au nombre de paniers ou de « formules petit déjeuner » commandés pour la première livraison, et ce, aux tarifs en vigueur sur www.alexetalex.com. Les informations concernant la livraison (détails logistique tels que adresse, étage, digicode…etc.) seront validées par notre équipe soit par email, soit par téléphone avant d’effectuer la livraison. Une commande est réputée « passée » lorsque l’utilisateur clique sur l’un des boutons « envoyer » de notre site Internet (un email de confirmation sera alors envoyé à l’utilisateur). La facturation s’effectuera le jour de la première livraison, c’est à dire lorsque l’une des personnes de l’équipe Alex & Alex se sera présenté à l’adresse indiquée, ou la veille de la livraison. Le ou les paniers de fruits seront remis en main-propres ou déposer à l’entrée des bureaux (idem pour les « formules petit déjeuner »), le refus de la livraison n’entraînant pas l’annulation de la facturation.

B/ Cas d’un abonnement à nos services

En dehors du cas A/ le service d’abonnement à la livraison de fruits pourra être mise en place dans les conditions prévues ci-dessous.

PRÉAMBULE : DÉFINITIONS
Le Fournisseur : la société FRUTELIS, société par actions simplifiées dont le siège social est situé 21 rue Joubert 75009 Paris, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le numéro 531 715 613.
Le Client : toute personne, physique ou morale, souhaitant souscrire à une offre proposée par le Fournisseur.
La BOX : un panier ou une corbeille de fruits tel que décrit dans la documentation « Les Tarifs » disponible en ligne à l’adresse : www.alexetalex.com/entreprise.
Le Contrat : ces Conditions Générales et Particulières, le Bon De Commande ci-dessous et le document « Les Tarifs » constituent Le Contrat (ci-après « Contrat »).

ARTICLE 1 – OBJET
Les présentes conditions de service définissent les relations contractuelles entre le Fournisseur et le Client et ce, que le Client soit professionnel ou particulier.
Le Fournisseur fourni au Client un service pour les BOX de fruits définis dans le Bon De Commande, à compter de la date d’effet du Contrat et à l’adresse de livraison qui s’y trouve désignée.

ARTICLE 2 – DESCRIPTION DES PRESTATIONS
La nature et les conditions de réalisation des prestations fournies par le Fournisseur sont précisées ci-dessous :

2.1 Livraison de fruits
Le Fournisseur s’engage à mettre à disposition du Client une ou des BOX et à assurer pour celles-ci un service de livraison de fruits. Les livraisons sont effectuées à la fréquence et pendant les jours indiqués dans le Bon De Commande, ou à tout autre moment mentionné dans les remarques du Bon De Commande. En cas de jour férié, la livraison s’effectuera lors du prochain jour ouvré. Le Client autorise ce service et met à disposition du Fournisseur les moyens techniques d’accès sur le site dans les conditions habituelles prévues par le Client.
2.2 Garantie « Satisfait ou Relivré »
Le Fournisseur s’engage à procéder si besoin au remplacement des fruits livrés s’ils sont jugés abîmés par le Client. Le Fournisseur s’engage à mettre à disposition du Client une hotline informatique disponible par email permettant de signaler ce type d’incidents. Le Client bénéficie d’un délai de 24 heures à compter de la date de livraison pour exercer ce droit.
2.3 Remplacement des BOX
Le Fournisseur s’engage à remplacer les présentoirs à fruits tous les trimestres ou à tout autre moment si le Client les juge abîmés, sous réserve que ces présentoirs aient fait l’objet d’un usage et d’un entretien normal de la part du Client. Les remplacements seront effectués pendant les heures et jours ouvrés du Client, durant les livraisons de fruits. Le Fournisseur reste propriétaire des BOX.
2.4 Reporting annuel
Le Fournisseur s’engage à transmettre une fois par an un rapport détaillé sur des activités d’Alex & Alex.
2.5 Suspension des livraisons
Le Client peut suspendre les livraisons 4 semaines par an en en informant le Fournisseur par courrier recommandé au moins 8 jours à l’avance. Le Fournisseur émettra alors un avoir valable un an.
2.6 Prestations non incluses dans le Contrat
Les prestations qui pourraient être faites sur demandes particulières du Client donneront lieu à facturation séparée au tarif alors en vigueur, entre autres : les formations « nutrition », « alimentation et gestion de son capital santé », le remplacement prématuré des BOX dû à un usage et un entretien anormal de la part du Client…etc. Le Fournisseur se réserve le droit de facturer au Client les sommes dues au titre des « prestations hors Contrat ».

ARCTICLE 3 – DURÉE DU CONTRAT
Le Contrat est conclu avec une période d’engagement de 12 mois. A son terme, il se renouvellera par tacite reconduction pour des périodes de douze mois successives, sauf dénonciation par l’une des parties par Lettre Recommandée au moins un mois avant l’expiration de chaque terme. La date de renouvellement du contrat est fixé chaque année au 31 décembre.

ARTICLE 4 – RÉSILIATION
4.1 – Le Contrat pourra être résilié par le Client par courrier recommandé. Si le Client résilie pendant la période d’engagement du Contrat, celui-ci devra s’acquitter des redevances restants dues jusqu’au terme des 12 premiers mois. Les sommes dues deviennent immédiatement exigibles déduction faite des éventuels avoirs dus par le Fournisseur.
4.2 – Par exception, dans un délai de 14 jours après signature du Contrat, le Client pourra résilier le Contrat, sans indemnité, avec un préavis d’une semaine notifié par courrier recommandé.
4.3 – Le Contrat pourra être résilié par le Fournisseur, sans indemnité, avec un préavis de huit jours, en cas de non paiement des factures.

ARTICLE 5 – CONDITIONS FINANCIÈRES
5.1 – Le prix du service de livraison de fruits est défini dans la documentation « Les Tarifs » et est susceptible d’évoluer.
5.2 – Les factures sont payables au plus tard 15 jours après réception de la facture. Le paiement des factures pourra s’effectuer par virement ou par chèque.